*. Núcleo Fortaleza/CE

 

Diretoria
Humberto Borges

tel.: 85. 3455 2700
e-mail: humberto@nucleoinfo.com.br

 

Ozair Gomes

tel.: 85. 3455 2700
e-mail: ozair@nucleoinfo.com.br

 


 

Assitência Técnica
Gardenia Duarte

tel.: 85. 3455 2723
e-mail: gardenia@nucleoinfo.com.br

 

Qualidade | Marketing
Jamile Pereira

tel.: 85. 3455 2722
e-mail: jamile@nucleoinfo.com.br

 


 

*. Núcleo Natal/RN

 

Comercial
Clevisson Souza

tel. 84. 3206 1826
e-mail: clevisson.souza@nucleoinfo.com.br

 


 

*. Núcleo Teresina/PI

 

Comercial
Deyla Moura

tel. 86. 3235 7927
e-mail: deyla@nucleothe.com.br